Contact us by phone, fax, mail, or email and let us help you find the right match.

Palmer Legal Staffing
1211 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 302
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 464-1000
Fax: (202) 464-1001

 


Carol Palmer
Founder and President
cpalmer@palmer-staffing.com

Direct Hire Paralegal, Attorney, Management and Executive Placements

 


Peter McChesney, Jr.
Co-Principal and Vice President
pmcchesney@palmer-staffing.com

Business Development and Operations


Beverley Segel
Managing Director, Direct Hire
bsegel@palmer-staffing.com

Direct Hire Support Staff Placements

Stephanie Schliftman
Managing Director, Temp Staffing
sschliftman@palmer-staffing.com

Temporary Placements

Lheiren Milanette
Recruiter
lmilanette@palmer-staffing.com

Temporary Placements

Patrice Scott
Managing Director, Government
pscott@palmer-staffing.com

Government Temporary Placements

Hayette Mefrouche
Assistant Recruiter
admin@palmer-staffing.com

Recruiting and Office Operations

Robin Beckwith
Business Manager & Treasurer
rbeckwith@palmer-staffing.com 

Business Operations


Victor Palmer, Esq.
General Counsel and Secretary

Legal and Corporate Affairs